Earshot will be releasing their new ‘Aftermath‘ EP on May 7th that will contain 5 new songs. The 1st single will be called "Now That It's Over".

Submitted By

Track list:



Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Now That It's Over

2. Let Me

3. Remember

4. Yesterday

5. Fall Apart (Acoustic)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar