Album download leak

SITE: Mediaboom
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Ed Sheeran has released many albums, his first in 2002, titled "The Orange Room EP". This is his sophomore major label album (pronounced multiply, his debut was called +, which is pronounced plus). "Sing" is the lead single, peaking at number 4 in the US and number 1 in the UK.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. One
2. Mess
3. Sing
4. Don’t
5. Nina
6. Photo
7. Bloodstream
8. Tenerife
9. Runaway
10. The Man
11. Thinking Out Loud
12. Afire Love
13. Take It Back
14. Shirtsleeves
15. Even My Dad Does It Sometimes
16. I See Fire (from "The Hobbit: Desolation Of Smaug" Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar