Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Supergroup Line Up:

Peter G Shallmin (Kamlath): bass, acoustic guitars

Tim Alexander (Primus, A Perfect Circle): drums

Mike Wead (King Diamond, Mercyful Fate): electric guitars

Matthieu Romarin (Uneven Structure): vocals

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Backfired
02. Clandestine
03. I'm Absolute
04. Feel The Flight
05. Tired Of The Past
06. This Time Will Come
07. Where No Grown Up Grapes

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar