Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Produced by Alberto Casadei

Recorded at Convolution Studio (RA)

Engineered, Mixed by Giampiero Ulacco

Mastered at Spitfire Mastering

Melodic Metalcore from Italy

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Mercy Columns
02. Vulture Cult
03. In For The Thrill
04. Turning Into Primals
05. Susperia
06. Velvet Nails
07. Digging The Grave
08. Smooth The Stones
09. The Echonaut
10. The Good Tyrant

Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar