Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Finch is a California band, that started as a Deftones cover band. They released 2 albums, "What Is It To Burn" in 2002 and "Say Hello To Sunshine" in 2005. The new album, "Back To Oblivion", is a new album after a long hiatus.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Back To Oblivion
02. Anywhere But Here
03. Further From the Few
04. Murder Me
05. Picasso Trigger
06. Play Dead
07. Two Guns To the Temple
08. The Great Divide
09. Us vs. Them
10. Tarot
11. Inferium
12. New Wave

Submitted By


Submitted By

New Song, "Anywhere But Here"


The new single, "Anywhere But Here" is streaming at the link below:

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar