Album download leak

SITE: KingdomLeaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



For All Those Sleeping is an American metalcore band formed in St. Cloud, Minnesota in 2007 comprised of lead singer Mike Champa, guitarist and unclean vocalist Jerad Pierskalla, guitarist and keyboardist David Volgman-Stevens, and drummer Ethan Trekell, and bassist and clean vocalist London Snetsinger, who joined the band in 2009. The band has released two studio albums Cross Your Fingers, and Outspoken, the latter of the two peaking on the Billboard 200 at 95. The band has toured across the United States, Canada, Europe, Japan and Australia.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Crosses
2. Demons
3. Poison Party (Famous)
4. Incomplete Me
5. Home
6. Hell or Heaven (feat. Jessica Ess)
7. Red
8. My Funeral
9. Sex, Drugs and Empty Souls
10. Tomorrow (Casey’s Song)
11. We’re All Going To Die
12. It’s Not Love (If It Doesn’t Hurt)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar