Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Long time Post Hardcore vets, From First to Last, officially announced their return last year after picking up the vocalist of Periphery, Spencer Sotelo. After 3 years of being on Hiatus, FFTL launched a Kickstarter campaign for a new EP including their new vocalist. In late December of 2013, the Kickstarter was fully funded and FFTL began recording new material. The new album is set for a November 11th release through Sumerian Records.

Note to Self (2014 Version)

Submitted By

FFTL announce push back


FFTL announced a push back for the album via Kickstarter. The push back is a result of scheduling conflicts between FFTL and Periphery. the album is now set for a release sometime in April 2015.

Dead Trees

Submitted By

Black & White

Submitted By

I Solemnly Swear that I Am up to No Good

Submitted By

Track list (Deluxe):


1. Heresy...
2. Straight to the Face
3. H8 Meh!
4. Dead Trees
5. I Solemnly Swear That I am Up to No Good
6. Black and White
7. Back to Hannalei
8. Never in Reverie
9. 2-11
10. Electrified
11. I Don't Wanna Live in the Real World
12. Note to Self (Bonus Track)
13. Ride the Wings of Pestilence (Bonus Track)
14. The Latest Plague (Bonus Track)


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar