Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



From Indian Lakes is an American indie rock band from the Yosemite National Park area in California formed in 2008. It was founded by Joey Vannucchi as a one-man-project following the dissolution of his previous musical endeavors. The band has stated influences ranging from Copeland, Radiohead, Bombay Bicycle Club, mewithoutYou, and Circa Survive. After releasing an EP, he continued to write and record until recruiting friends Enrique Gutierrez (Samples, Percussion, Keys), Justin Stanphill (Guitar), Chris Kellogg (Bass), and Tohm Ifergan (Drums) rounding out the live group in 2009. Shortly after, they released their debut album, The Man With Wooden Legs independently. After many self-booked tours with fellow Californian bands and an appearance at Cornerstone Festival, Joey began writing both the Acoustic EP and Able Bodies over the next few years. Both were released in 2012 without label support. Joey continues to write and record a majority of the music and is currently in the studio working on a new record, which will be put out by Triple Crown Records, the bands first album release on the label.

FIL have been teasing their fans on Facebook by uploading many videos of them playing some new tunes. There hasn't been any studio updates or singles released yet!

Track list (Standard Edition):


1. Come In This Light
2. Label This Love
3. Breathe Desperately
4. Sleeping Limbs
5. Am I Alive
6. Ghost
7. Awful Things
8. Runner
9. Search For More
10. Fog


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar