Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Gazpacho were formed in Oslo in 1996 by childhood friends Jon-Arne Vilbo and Thomas Andersen along with Jan-Henrik Ohme (later joined by Mikael Krømer, Lars Eric Asp and Kristian Torp),

Between 2003 and 2010 the band released five albums, Bravo (2003), When Earth Lets Go (2004), Firebird (2005), Night (2007) and Tick Tock (2009). All these albums were either self-released or on Marillion’s Racket Records label but in 2010 the band signed to Kscope who gave an international release to the band’s album Missa Atropos in 2011.

This was followed in 2012 by March of Ghosts which was also released on Kscope who have since released London, a live album recorded at Dingwalls in Camden in January 2011. There has also been a deluxe Kscope reissue of Night and this will be followed by a 2CD edition of Tick Tock.

The band returns in 2014 with Demon, their latest studio album. Missa Atropos was a concept album that dealt with themes of death, fear and loneliness and March of Ghosts is a collection of short stories telling the stories of a variety of characters from beyond the grave and Demon continues this tradition of telling rich stories through the course of the album.

The songs based on ‘the mad ramblings left behind by an unknown tenant in an apartment in Prague’, delve deep within the demon that possessed the inhabitant and explore the evil he has caused and all that he is capable of.

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar