Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Melodic/Power Metal feat. Soren Adamsen (ARTILLERY) on vocals

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Hiring The Dead
02. E Mare, E Libertad
03. Dream Blade
04. The Master's Hands
05. Cradle Of Heroes
06. Black Legacy
07. All Men To The Arms
08. Mcguerkin On The Bridge
09. Siren Song
10. Ocean Leagy

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar