Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Started as a leftfield music project in the early 90s, Reykjavik-based GusGus have emerged to be at the forefront of the international electronic dance community. Today, the Icelandic group has nine full-length LPs under its belt, first debuting on legendary indie label 4AD before developing in a more dance-orientated outfit, switching labels a few times before finally signing to Kompakt with 2009's „24/7“. Following 2011 best seller„Arabian Horse“, Birgir Thorarinsson, Daniel Agust, Hogni Egilsson and Stephan Stephensen release their third full-length album „Mexico“ via Kompakt in 2014, where they leave no stone unturned on their journey to sonic bliss, delving ever deeper into timeless melodies with every subsequent track and stepping further into the future of anthemic pop music.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Obnoxiously Sexual
02. Another Life
03. Sustain
04. Crossfade
05. Airwaves
06. God-Application
07. This Is Not The First Time
08. Mexico
09. This Is What You Get When You Mess With Love

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar