Album download leak

SITE: New Album Releases



latest album from cult humour / satire band

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Westward Ho! - Massive Letdown

2.This One's For Now

3. Baguette Dilemna For The Booker Prize Guy

4. My Outstretched Arms

5.The Bane Of Constance

6.Theme Tune For Something Or Other

7.False Grit

8.Old Age Killed My Teenage Bride

9.Urge For Offal

10.Stuck Up A Hornbeam

11.Adam Boyle Has Cast Lad Rock Aside

12.The Unfortunate Gwatkin

13.Mileage Chart

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar