Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: humanfly
SITE: Final Fantasy Shrine Forums - FFShrine



WaterTower Music announced the November 18 release of Interstellar: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, with music by renowned composer Hans Zimmer, whose career has earned him Grammy, Golden Globe, Classical Brit, Academy, Tony, and American Music Awards.

The soundtrack will be available in three configurations: a Star Wheel Constellation Chart Digipak, a deluxe digital-only version, and an Illuminated Star Projection Edition with bonus content (coming later this year).

INTERSTELLAR, from Paramount Pictures and Warner Bros. Pictures, pairs the creative forces of Hans Zimmer and esteemed director Christopher Nolan, who collaborated previously on THE DARK KNIGHT film trilogy and INCEPTION.

“Chris wanted us to push the limits,” offers Zimmer. “Every conversation was about pushing boundaries and exploring new territories. This movie virtually dictates that you put everything on the line and keep the laboratory doors wide open and experiment to the very end. It tested our limits: the limits of what musicians are capable of, the limits of what could be recorded, the limits of everyone’s stamina, commitment and invention, and I think we got it.”

“I believe that Hans’ score for Interstellar has the tightest bond between music and image that we’ve yet achieved,” Nolan reflected. “And we’re excited for people to be able to revisit the soundtrack once they’ve had the chance to experience the music in the film itself.”

Track list:


1.- Dream Of The Crash (3:55)
2.- Cornfield Chase (2:06)
3.- Dust (5:41)
4.- Day One (3:19)
5.- Stay (6:52)
6.- Message From Home (1:40)
7.- The Wormwhole (1:30)
8.- Mountains (3:39)
9.- Afraid Of Time (2:32)
10.- A Place Among The Stars (3:27)
11.- Running Out (1:57)
12.- I'm Going Home (5:48)
13.- Coward (8:26)
14.- Detach (6:42)
15.- S.T.A.Y. (6:23)
16.- Where We're Going (7:41)
17.- First Step (1:47)
18.- Flying Drone (1:53)
19.- Atmospheric Entry (1:40)
20.- No Need To Come Back (4:32)
21.- Imperfect Lock (4:32)
22.- What Happens Now? (2:26)
23.- Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night (1:39)



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar