Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



HateTyler was born in 2011, the members decided to take a new way after several musical projects, like metalcore, groove, death, thrash and progressive metal.

The first album, "The Great Architect" has been released under This Is Core records. Just after the release of the debut album Davide, the singer, left the band. Stefano Oliva and Erik Gentile joined the band shortly after, as the new singer and the new drummer.

The band toured in Europe, supporting some acts such as Texas in July and Parkway Drive.

HateTyler are endorsed by Schecter guitars, Rotosound strings and Blackstar amplification.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Vidia
02. Avoid Your Sin
03. Photographer
04. Listen to My Tragedy
05. Synapsis
06. Awaking The End
07. Lifenymph
08. Swallows and Crows
09. Make Me Stronger
10. DD

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar