Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



'A Beautiful White' will be released November 3rd by SOAR/Century Media Records.

A Beautiful White is an album about fresh starts and overcoming problems that face you in life. Coming out of the darkness into the light and not letting bad things in life hold you back.This record has more diversity than our previous releases; we tried different things musically as well as vocally. There's a guest spot which perfectly complements the song it's featured on and the overall sound is a much more accomplished effort!”

Track list:


01 Mae
02 A Beautiful White
03 Colours and Chemicals
04 Crying Shame
05 …
06 Poison Pen Letters
07 Last Night
08 Regain. Recover. Reprise
09 New Year's Eve
10 My Heart Belongs In Denmark
11 Never Again
12 Jasmine

A Beautiful White

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar