Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Incantation are the very embodiment of death metal. The riff that opens “Carrion Prophecy,” unveiled exclusively to the world on MetalSucks via the player below, is as classic a death metal riff as exists in the world — that descending, evil-sounding harmony, though! And then, as if silencing all haters about to accuse this band of being stuck in the past, guitarist John McEntee and bassist Chuck Sherwood lock into a slow riff so gnarly, so dirty, so powerful, that you’d swear a herd of elephants is about to stampede right into your living room. FUCKING DEATH METAL!

Check out “Carrion Prophecy” below. New album Dirges of Elysium comes out in the EU on June 10th and in the U.S. on June 24th via Listenable Records.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Dirges Of Elysium 2:12
02. Debauchery 4:03
03. Bastion Of A Plagued Soul 2:40
04. Carrion Prophecy 4:29
05. From A Glaciate Womb 7:38
06. Portal Consecration 3:17
07. Charnel Grounds 2:17
08. Impalement Of Divinity 3:43
09. Dominant Ethos 2:42
10. Elysium (Eternity Is Nigh) 16:23

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar