Album download leak

SITE: Tenemos un Papá Pirata (Facebook Group)
REPORTED BY: Carolina Leal



Dinosaur Jr. frontman J Mascis has shared more details regarding the release of his latest album. Tied to a Star, the follow-up to 2011's Several Shades of Why, arrives August 25 in Europe and day later in the North America via Sub Pop. Recorded and produced by Mascis, it includes contributions from Cat Power, Mark Mulcahy, Black Heart Procession's Pall Jenkins, and Ken Maiuri from Young@Heart Chorus.

Submitted By

Track list:


Tied to a Star:
01 Me Again
02 Every Morning
03 Heal the Star
04 Wide Awake
05 Stumble
06 And Then
07 Drifter
08 Trailing Off
09 Come Down
11 Better Plane

Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar