Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



In February 2014, the band announced that they are to release their 13th studio album. The album will be called La Petite Mort with a release date of 2 June 2014.

Submitted By

Track list:


Walk Like You
Curse Curse
Moving On
Gone Baby Gone
Frozen Britain
Bitter Virtue
All In My mind
Quicken the Dead
All I'm Saying

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar