Album download leak

SITE: KingdomLeaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



A.K.A. is the upcoming tenth studio album by American entertainer Jennifer Lopez. It is set to be released on June 17, 2014 by Capitol Records.

Musical genres being explored on the album according to Lopez are R&B/hip hop, dance, pop, Latin, and funk. She said, "My roots are hip-hop, my roots are R&B, my roots are pop, my roots are Latin" and "This album is right back to that for me."

Submitted By

Track list:


1. A.K.A.
2. First Love
3. Never Satisfied
4. I Luh Ya Papi (feat. French Montana)
5. Acting Like That
6. Emotions
7. So Good
8. Let It Be Me
9. Worry No More (feat. Rick Ross)
10. Booty (feat. Pitbull)
11. Tens
12. Troubeaux (feat. Nas)
13. Expertease (Ready Set Go)
14. Same Girl

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar