Album download leak



"You Can Do Better" is Johnny Foreigner's fourth studio album. It will be released on 10 March 2014 via Alcopop! Records on CD and 12”.

Submitted By

Track list:


1 Shipping
2 Le Sigh
3 In Capitals
4 Riff Glitchard
5 The Last Queens of Scotland
6 Stop Talking About Ghosts
7 Wifi Beach
8 To the Death
9 Le Schwing
10 D E V A S T A T O R
11 ...

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar