Album download leak

SITE: rnbxclusive
SITE: rnbxclusive



Kathleen Anne Brien (born 8 May 1989), better known as Katy B, is an English singer-songwriter and a graduate of the BRIT School. She is a dubstep, R&B, funky, house and UK garage singer and has also performed under the name Baby Katy. She released her first single with the label Rinse in 2010. The same year, she completed a degree in Popular Music at Goldsmiths, University of London. She was nominated for the 2011 Mercury Prize. Katy B is releasing her second album, Little Red, in 2014.

Submitted By

Track list:


1 Next Thing
2 5 AM
3 Aaliyah feat. Jessie Ware
4 Crying For No Reason
5 I Like You
6 All My Lovin'
7 Tumbling Down
8 Everything
9 Play feat. Sampha
10 Sapphire Blue
11 Emotions
12 Still
13 Blue Eyes
14 Stay Down
15 Hot Like Fire [Explict]
16 Wicked Love
17 Sky's The Limit
18 Little Red (Continuous Mix)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar