Album download leak

SITE: Tenemos un Papá Pirata (Facebook Group)
REPORTED BY: Carolina Leal



From Pitchfork:

Kevin Drew of Broken Social Scene will release new album Darlings March 18 via Arts & Crafts. Check out album cut "Good Sex" below. It follows 2007's Spirit If...

Darlings features contributions from Charles Spearin and Ohad Benchetrit (Do Make Say Think, Broken Social Scene), Dean Stone (Apostle of Hustle), and Dave Hamelin (The Stills). It was co-produced by Drew, Hamelin, and Graham Lessard.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Body Butter
02 Good Sex
03 It's Cool
04 Mexican Aftershow Party
05 You Gotta Feel It
06 First in Line
07 Bullshit Ballad
08 My God
09 You in Your Were
10 You Got Caught
11 And That's All I Know

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar