Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Kurt Thomas Travis (born January 16, 1984) is an American singer, musician, and songwriter best known as the former vocalist of the band Dance Gavin Dance and current vocalist for the band A Lot Like Birds. Shortly following A Lot Like Birds's release, Conversation Piece in October 2011, Travis also released a solo EP, on which he wrote and performed all of the material. The record, entitled Wha Happen?, was released by Doghouse Records in January 2012.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Everything Is Beautiful
02. Overthinking
03. Too Cold Too Long
04. Casting Dreams
05. Tear It Out
06. Sword Art
07. It's All Over
08. Oh Well
09. Desperate
10. Everything Is Horrible
11. Brain Lord
12. Made It Out

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar