Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal
SITE: Music Blog
REPORTED BY: Jake Stephens



It's been a while since Kylie's last album, Aphrodite. Now she's about to drop "Kiss me once" which is set for release on Jay Z’s Roc Nation - Which tells us she's interested in breaking into the US music scene.

Kylie spent 2013 recording her new album in both the U.S. and the UK with a host of producers including, Pharrell, Greg Kurstin, Metrophonic, Cutfather, MNEK and Ariel Rechtshaid. The new album will be Kylie’s 12th studio record and the first album of new material since 2010’s “Aphrodite”.

Kylie said: “2013 was a year of big change, planning and preparation for me and I’m so excited that 2014 is finally here so I can share this new music . Into The Blue is really special to me as it encapsulates a lot of what I’ve been feeling – I can’t wait for it to be out there.”

Track list:


01. Into The Blue
02. Million Miles
03. I Was Gonna Cancel (The Winners)
04. Sexy Love
05. Sexercize
06. Feels So Good
07. If Only
08. Les Sex
09. Kiss Me Once
10. Beautiful (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
11. Fine





Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar