Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Country of origin:Poland



Formed in:2007

Genre:Melodic Death Metal

Lyrical themes:Hate, Death, Life

Current label:Fonografika

Years active:2001-2007 (as Archeon), 2007-present

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Off the Grid
02. Me, Myself
03. Broken Man
04. Torn
05. Here and Now
06. The Ones
07. Wrath
08. Chosen Ones
09. Origin

01. Off the Grid (Instrumental Mixdown)
02. Me, Myself (Instrumental Mixdown)
03. Broken Man (Instrumental Mixdown)
04. Torn (Instrumental Mixdown)
05. Here and Now (Instrumental Mixdown)
06. The Ones (Instrumental Mixdown)
07. Wrath (Instrumental Mixdown)
08. Chosen Ones (Instrumental Mixdown)
09. Origin (Instrumental Mixdown)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar