Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Mando Diao is a rock band from Borlänge, Sweden. The band got their breakthrough with the release of the album Hurricane Bar. Their main fan base is in Sweden, Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Japan. Band members are Gustaf Norén(vocals, guitar), Björn Dixgård(vocals, guitar), Carl-Johan Fogelklou(bass) and Mats Björke(keyboards).

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Black Saturday
2. Rooftop
3. Money
4. Wet Dreams
5. If I Don't Have You
6. Baby
7. Lonely Driver
8. Child
9. Romeo
10. Make You Mine

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar