Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



LOS ANGELES, May 19 (UPI) --Maroon 5's new album V will debut in stores and online on September 2.

V is the band's fifth studio album, and follows 2012's Overexposed. Maroon 5 signed with Interscope Records for the release. So far, no info on it has been revealed except the lead single, "MAPS", and that Gwen Stefani will be featured on one of the tracks.

Former keyboardist Jesse Carmichael has returned to the group to record the new album. Max Martin, Benny Blanco, Ryan Tedder, Shellback and Sam Martin serve as producers.

Maroon 5 intends to unveil a new single ahead of V's arrival in stores. In addition, the band has signed a worldwide tour deal with Live Nation, and will announce tour dates and locations in the near future.

The first single off the album "MAPS" will be released June 16th on iTunes

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list:


1) Maps
2) Animals
3) It Was Always You
4) Unkiss Me
5) Sugar
6) Leaving California
7) In Your Pocket
8) New Love
9) Coming Back for You
10) Feelings
11) My Heart Is Open (ft. Gwen Stefani)

Deluxe Edition:

12) ShootLove
13) Sex and Candy
14) Lost Stars

Submitted By

New single and preorders on July 29th


In the midst of promoting its new single “Maps“, which is in the top 10 on Billboard Hot 100, American band Maroon 5 has decided what will be the next one. The band led by Adam Levine confirmed the release of the track “It Was Always You” as the second promotional single from its upcoming fifth album “V“, planned to be released on digital retailers on September 2nd.

The song written and produced by The Monsters and The Strangerz (aka Alexander Izquierdo, Jordan Johnson, and Stefan Johnson) also serves as the first countdown single and it will be released on iTunes alongside the pre-order of the album on July 29th.

Maps (Reflex Remix) [feat. Big Sean]

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar