Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: ihasmudkipz



Remission was an album put out by Progressive Metal legends "Mastodon" back in 2003. After releasing their newest album "Once More 'Round The Sun" they went had Matt Bayles remix and Paul Romano remaster this record.

Track list (Standard Edition):


1. Crusher Destroyer
2. March Of The Fire Ants
3. Where Strides The Behemoth
4. Workhorse
5. Ol'e Nessie
6. Burning Man
7. Trainwreck
8. Trampled Under Hoof
9. Trilobite
10. Mother Puncher
11. Elephant Man



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar