Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal




teve Senecal - Vocals

Jaz McKee - Bass

Paul Stewart - Guitar

Jawn Sudano - Drums

Glassboro, NJ

Submitted By

Track list:


1. People in Glass Houses
2. Goodnight
3. How Beautiful the Morning Could Be
4. Following Feathers
5. I'm Here
6. For You
7. Like Old Times
8. Voices to Heal
9. So this is what it feels like
10. Clouds in Contrast

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar