Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



American death grind extremists MISERY INDEX' forthcoming album is entitled ‘The Killing Gods’ and will be released on May 23rd (May 27th in North America).

Regarding "Conjuring the Cull", MISERY INDEX comment: “This is the fourth part of "Faust", a single fifteen and a half minute song comprising the first five tracks of ‘The Killing Gods’. We are proud to demolish your ear drums with this pummeling taste of our new record.”

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Urfaust
2. The Calling
3. The Oath
4. Conjuring The Cull
5. The Harrowing
6. The Killing Gods
7. Cross To Bear
8. Gallows Humor
9. The Weakener
10. Sentinels
11. Colony Collapse
12. Heretics

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar