Album download leak

SITE: New Album Releases



NoNoNos success is a fact , the group has less than a year managed to get a big hype and a worldwide hit with the single "Pumpin Blood". The single has sold over 700,000 copies.

NONONO consists of vocalist and songwriter Stina Wäppling and producer team Asthma & Rocwell (Tobias Jimson and Michel Aviator) . Asthma & Rocwell have worked together for several years and were looking for a vocalist for a new project. Through their joint music publishing they were introduced to Stina and they instantly. This was the start of NONONO - a band whose name refers to a key philosophy for them, to say no, to do what feels right .

"Like The Wind", the first song the group released, was noticed by some of the world's biggest music forums, such as The Guardian, Popjustice and Hypetak . This was the beginning of something great and in April they released the single "Pumpin Blood". The success of "Pumpin Blood" has opened several doors, and the group has spent a lot of time in the US and Europe for gigs and promotion.

On March 24, the group will release their debut album " We Are Only What We Feel" , the tracks on the album is a summary of the time the group had together . The music is very controlled by the seasons and the feelings they had during the past year, a musical experiment in which they allowed themselves to work without rules and inspired by each other.

NONONO is Grammy -nominated for "Best Song" and " Best Newcomer ".

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Jungle
2. Like the Wind
3. Pumpin Blood
4. Echo
5. One Wish
6. Hungry Eyes
7. Down Under
8. Fire Without a Flame
9. Johnny
10. Love

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar