Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Drawing influence from experimental bands by the likes of Tool, Opeth, Radiohead and Devin Townsend with a pounding electro and pop edge, “Opus of a Machine” pushes the creative boundaries of alternative, progressive rock. With a large plethora of musical heroes, Opus of a Machine blends technical proficiency and raw emotion, bridging the gap between the two. The first single, Parallels displays the more pop-orientated, hard-hitting side of Opus of a Machine, melding mechanical and electronic aesthetics with dense and introspective hard-rock orchestration.

Their debut album "Simulacra" mixes hard-hitting, anthemic metal with expressive electronic and progressive elements. Now, with a fully formed line-up, Opus of a Machine is making a significant impact on the live circuit. Their live show takes the intricacies of their studio performances and kicks them into overdrive. With pumping synths, brooding melodies and powerful song-craft, Opus of a Machine is a must see.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Hourly Painted Obscurity
02. Parallels
03. An Echo Undone
04. Simulacra
05. A Slow Embrace
06. The Feeding
07. Crack In The Soul
08. Tuatara

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar