Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



You have seen the true voice of metal fall quiet, surrounded by the massed harmonies of your weak whispers. But listen closely to those whispers, and you shall find the seed of truth. Five Four voices. Five harbingers of destruction, waiting patiently for their time to rise. And on that chosen day, these five shall change your world forever. Sonic brutality has never ascended such heights before. These voices have already slain the dragon and butchered the baron. They have ravaged the fields of justice, burned Runeterra to the ground, and slaughtered millions of Teemos. When they come, their breed of metal shall smite your plebian souls and punish your frail bodies. You will cower at their visage and tremble at the name… Pentakill.

And Pentakill is coming… for you. Because you have sown, and soon you shall reap.


Jørn Lande (Masterplan, Ark, Avantasia, Allen-Lande, Vagabond, The Snakes, Millenium, Beyond Twilight, Ayreon, Brazen Abbot, Ken Hensley) - Vocals

ZP Theart (I Am I, ex-DragonForce) - Vocals

Derek Sherinian (Dream Theater, Planet X, Alice Cooper, Kiss, Yngwie Malmsteen, Billy Idol, Black Country Communion) - Keyboards

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Lightbringer 4:56
02. Deathfire Grasp 4:00
03. Ohmwrecker 5:18
04. Last Whisper 3:37
05. The Hex Core 4:33
06. The Prophecy 0:47
07. Thornmail 3:43
08. Orb of Winter 3:31

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar