Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Radiohead drummer Phil Selway has announced the release of a new solo album. Entitled Weatherhouse, the 10-track effort will be released on October 7th through Bella Union Records. It serves as the follow-up to his 2010 solo debut, Familial, and 2011?s Running Blind EP.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Coming Up for Air
02 Around Again
03 Let It Go
04 Miles Away
05 Ghosts
06 It Will End in Tears
07 Don’t Go Now
08 Drawn to the Light
09 Waiting for a Sign
10 Turning It Inside Out

Submitted By


Submitted By

Coming Up For Air

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar