Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Swedish melodic death metallers PLANET RAIN will release "The Fundamental Principles", part two of their philosophical album trilogy, on May 2 via Mighty Music. The CD was helmed by Swedish producers Teddy Möller (of Swedish prog metallers LOCH VOSTOK) and Ronny Hemlin (of both TAD MOROSE and INMORIA), was mixed by Teddy Möller and was mastered by DARKANE vocalist Lawrence Mackrory.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. On Darkling Plains
02. Fluxus
03. The Dereliction Part Ii: The Bonds Of Oblivion
04. Kryptographik
05. Solstorm
06. The Worlds We Devour
07. Shock Wave

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar