Album download leak

SITE: Tenemos Un Papa Pirata



Poliça hit the road again for a few weeks at home in the States (including a high-profile appearance at Bonnaroo and a sold-out show at the Bowery Ballroom in NYC), before traveling to Europe for a series of Festival dates in June, July, and August (featuring performances at Glastonbury, Way Out West, Green Man, and many others).

Here's the full tracklisting for Poliça's Raw Exit EP and the cover art for the expanded reissue of Shulamith:

Submitted By

Track list:


A1: Raw Exit
A2: Baby Blue

B1: Great Regret
B2: You Don't Own Me (Lesley Gore)

Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list (Deluxe ):


01 Chain My Name
02 Smug
03 Vegas
04 Warrior Lord
05 Very Cruel
06 Torre
07 Trippin
08 Tiff
09 Spilling Lines
10 Matty
11 I Need $
12 So Leave

Tiff feat. Justin Vernon of Bon Iver

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar