Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Powerman 5000 returns with their first collection of all new material in nearly five years. Builders of the Future is set to arrive May 27 via T-Boy Records/UMe.

“Builders of the Future is our first album of original material since 2009 and in that stretch of time we’ve expanded our sound and influences,” comments band leader and sole remaining original member Spider One, who founded Powerman 5000 with a 4-track and a drum machine. “Make no mistake, our tried and true anthemic, electro metal mash up is still intact, but we’ve added some shit that for sure will turn heads. From the full-on backbreaking assault of the opening track ‘Invade Destroy Repeat’ to the dark restraint of murder ballad ‘I Want to Kill You,’ this album is by far our most ambitious journey to date.”

“The first single ‘How to be a Human’ had already been road tested by us for a year and the response was crazy. Totally overwhelming! We’ve never had a new song get such an immediate and positive reaction! But the fact that radio is jumping on it so early has blown us all away!”

From REVOLVER Magazine.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Invade, Destroy, Repeat
02. We Want It All
03. How To Be a Human
04. You're Gonna Love It, If You Like It Or Not
05. Builders of the Future
06. I Want To Kill You
07. Modern World
08. Live It Up Before You're Dead
09. I Can't F*****g Hear You
10. Evil World

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar