Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Country of origin:Greece

Location:Athens, Attica


Formed in:N/A

Genre:Progressive Metal

Lyrical themes:N/A

Current label:Unsigned/independent

Years active:N/A

Submitted By

Track list:


01. A Losing Game
02. Convergence
03. Forced Evolution
04. Moral Decay
05. Subconscious Eyes
06. Incised Path
07. Distance
08. Reflection
09. Hold Close The Flame
10. Lights (Bonus Track)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar