Album download leak

SITE: NoData
REPORTED BY: anthony
SITE: KickAssTorrents



With his new album, Paula, in stores on July 1, Robin Thicke releases the official cover and tracklist for the project. Robin is using the album as a way of redemption to try and get back with his wife Paula Patton. As you can see by the titles of the tracks below, Robin isn't wasting any opportunity to express how much he wants her back. The two first met while in high school and were married for eight years before their separation earlier this year.

The 14-song album was entirely written and produced by Thicke, and it appears that there are no outside features on the project

Submitted By

Track list:


1. “You’re My Fantasy”
2. “Get Her Back”
3. “Still Madly Crazy”
4. “Lock the Door”
5. “Whatever I Want”
6. “Living in New York City”
7. “Love Can Grow Back”
8. “Black Tar Cloud”
9. “Too Little Too Late”
10. “Tippy Toes”
11. “Something Bad”
12. “The Opposite of Me”
13. “Time of Your Life”
14. “Forever Love

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar