Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



After unveiling the new track "Raptor" last Friday, Scottish producer Rustie has detailed his hotly anticipated follow-up LP to 2011's Glass Swords. Green Language is out August 26 via Warp. It features Danny Brown, D Double E, Redinho, and Gorgeous Children. That's the cover up there; find the tracklist, plus a string of tour dates, below, as well as a visual stream of "Raptor".

The press release explains that the album's title comes from "medieval literature, Renaissance magic, and ancient mythology". Rustie explains, “It’s a language that’s non-dualistic, that speaks to you directly to your emotions without the mind interfering with the message. And music is like that for me.”

- Evan Minsker (Pitchfork)

Here's "Raptor":

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Workship
02 A Glimpse
03 Raptor
04 Paradise Stone
05 Up Down [ft. D Double E]
06 Attak [ft. Danny Brown]
07 Tempest
08 He Hate Me [ft. Gorgeous Children]
09 Velcro
10 Lost [ft. Redinho]
11 Dream On
12 Lets Spiral
13 Green Language

Submitted By


Submitted By

Attak (Feat. Danny Brown)

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar