Album download leak

SITE: iTunes
REPORTED BY: Suspended



EP that was released in promotion of his album's fourth single "I'm Not the Only One". Was released to the UK on August 29th, 2014, and released to the US at a later date.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. I'm Not the Only One (Radio Edit)
2. I'm Not the Only One (Armand Van Helden Remix)
3. I'm Not the Only One (Grant Nelson Remix)
4. I'm Not the Only One (Armand Van Helden's DAT SHIZNIT IZ SLAMMIN' Remix)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar