Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Genre: Melodic Gothic Metal / Folk Metal

Country: Norway

Line Up:

Carmen Elise Espenaes (MIDNATTSOL) - Vocal

Stig Johansen (THE SINS OF THY BELOVED) - Vocal, Giutar

Anders Thue (THE SINS OF THY BELOVED) - Keyboards

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Musical Silence
02. Hang On
03. The Demons In Me
04. Longing For Love
05. I Am Free
06. Sorrowful
07. All I Want
08: Now Or Never
09. Lengselens Hånd
10. Hang On (Growling Version, Digipak Only)
11. The Demons In Me (Growling Version, Digipak Only)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar