Album download leak

SITE: KingdomLeaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Seether is a South African post-grunge/alternative metal band founded in 1999. They are currently working for Wind-up Records and Musketeer Records. Disclaimer is their original album and major label debut.

"Isolate & Medicate" is currently having the final touches put on it, according to the band's website.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. See You At The Bottom
2. Same Damn Life
3. Words As Weapons
4. My Disaster
5. Crash
6. Suffer It All
7. Watch Me Drown
8. Nobody Praying For Me
9. Keep The Dogs At Bay
10. Save Today

Submitted By


Submitted By

Same Damn Life

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply » 1 2


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar