Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



4 years after the discovery of the young belgian composer and her worldwide acclaimed self-titled debut album, Selah Sue is back with 4 fresh new tracks, together with a collaboration with Hop-hop artist and actor Childish Gambino aka Donald Glover.

Track list:


1 Alone
2 Together (feat Childish Gambino)
3 Time
4 Won’t Go For More (Acoustic Version)


Submitted By

Together (feat. Childish Gambino)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar