Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Selena Gomez' hit compilation "For You", including 2 brand new songs will be released in november.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. The Heart Wants What It Wants * | Selena Gomez, Antonina Armato, David Jost, Tim James
2. Come & Get It | Ester Dean, Mikkel S. Eriksen, Tor Erik Hermansen
3. Love You Like a Love Song | Antonina Armato, Tim James
4. Tell Me Something I Don’t Know | Antonina Armato, Ralph Churchwell, Michael Nielsen
5. Who Says | Selena Gomez, Emanuel Kiriakou, Priscilla Hamilton
6. My Dilemma 2.0 * | Antonina Armato, Benjamin Dherbecourt, Tim James, Adam Schmalholz
7. Round & Round | Kevin Rudolf, Andrew Bolooki, Fefe Dobson, Jeff Halavacs, Jacob Kasher
8. Forget Forever | Jason Evigan, Clarence Coffee, Alexander Izquierdo, Jordan Johnson, Stefan Johnson, Marcus Lomax
9. Slow Down | Lindy Robbins, Julia Michaels, Niles Hollowell-Dhar, David Kuncio, Freddy Wexler
10. A Year Without Rain | Lindy Robbins, Toby Gad
11. Naturally | Antonina Armato, Tim James, Devrím Karaoglu
12. Más (More – Spanish Version) * | Edgar Cortazar, Isaac Hasson, Lindy Robbins, Mher Filian
13. Bidi Bidi Bom Bom (with Selena Quintanilla-Perez) | Selena Quintanilla, A.B. Quintanilla III, Pete Astudillo
14. Falling Down | Ted Bruner, Trey Vittetoe, Gina Schock
15. Do It * | Antonina Armado, Selena Gomez, David Jost, Tim James, Thomas Armato Sturges
16. The Heart Wants What It Wants – video
*New tracks

The Heart Wants What It Wants

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar