Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Metalcore band from Italy

Submitted By

Track list:


01. The Game Of Death
02. Jennifer’s Body Was Awesome
03. I Hope You’d Wish To Be Dead
04. Liars With Guns
05. Interlude
06. Black & White
07. Totem
08. Lethargy
09. Down From The Skies
10. Waterfalls, Like You
11. Broken Cycle

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar