Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



German indietronic outfit Sizarr reports back with new music next spring. The three-piece will release its sophomore album Nurture on February the 27th, 2015. It’s the follow-up to their critically acclaimed 2012 debut Psycho Boy Happy.

The longplayer was recorded with the help of longtime collaborator Markus Ganter who took over producer duties this time.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Clam
2. I May Have Lied to You
3. Baggage Man
4. Timesick
5. Scooter Accident
6. [untitled]
7. Slightly
8. Slender Gender
9. You and I
10. How Much for This

Submitted By

Scooter Accident

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar