Sleater-Kinney Rip City Queens (Mixtape)

Upcoming Albums



From Pitchfork:

The iconic Portland-based trio Sleater Kinney are dropping a surprise sixteen song mixtape on 12/7 in advance of their forthcoming No Cities To Love (Sub Pop), which is due out early 2015. Rip City Queens boasts some of the most colorful collaborations this side of the Judgement Night soundtrack and was co-produced by longtime band-pal Kim Gordon and A$AP Yams.

Submitted By

Track list:


Fred Armisen is Not In Our Band ft. Corin Tucker
Misandry Chic ft. Shaq
Outback Steak House Giftcard
Powells God ft. Phil Elverum, A$AP Illz and Nia Peeples
Gaslight U Back ft. Beth Ditto, Mia X, Tink, Pharmakon, Yoko Ono, Laurie Anderson, Dej Loaf, Meredith Graves, Alexis Brown, Alice Bag, Antony Hegarty, Lydia Lunch, Debbi and Vicki Peterson, Da Brat, the extant members of Emily's Sassy Lime and Judy Chicago
Spoonman Redux ft. Marshawn Lynch
Woolen Bully
Did it for the Vine ft. Wale, Boosie & Meek Mill
Flying J (skit)
Rip City Queens
Keep U Motivated & Monetized
Gum and a Sweatshirt
Title Track
All Hands on The Bad One [DJ Snake remix] ft. Panda Bear, Mac DeMarco, Eddie Vedder & Dice Raw
Flying J (outro) ft. Joey Bada$$

Submitted By

Download Rip City Queens (Mixtape)

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar