Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Sophie Michelle Ellis-Bextor (born 10 April 1979) is an English singer, songwriter, model and occasional DJ. She first came to prominence in the late 1990s, as the lead singer of the indie rock band Theaudience. After the group disbanded, Ellis-Bextor went solo, achieving widespread success in the early 2000s. Her music is a mixture of mainstream pop, disco, nu-disco, and 1980s electronic influences.

Her solo debut album, Read My Lips, was released in September 2001. The album reached number two on the UK Albums Chart and was certified double platinum by the British Phonographic Industry (BPI).[1][2] The record experienced international success, selling more than 2 million copies worldwide.[3] It produced four singles, three of which reached the top three in the UK.[1] In 2003, Read My Lips won the Edison Award for "Best Dance Album".[4] Ellis-Bextor's second album, Shoot from the Hip, was released in October 2003. The album reached number 19 in the UK and produced two top ten singles.[1] Trip the Light Fantastic, her third album, was released in May 2007 and reached number seven in the UK.[1] The album produced three singles, one of which reached the top ten in the UK.[1]

In 2009, Ellis-Bextor released the Freemasons collaboration "Heartbreak (Make Me a Dancer)" (reaching number 13 in the UK) and her first extended play, Sophie Ellis-Bextor: iTunes Live in London.

Her fourth studio album, Make a Scene, was released in April 2011 (reaching number 33 in the UK), with its lead single "Bittersweet" peaking at number 25 in the UK.

In 2014 Ellis-Bextor released her fifth studio album, Wanderlust which became her highest charting album since "Read My Lips", reaching number 4 in the UK. Coinciding with the albums release, the lead single, "Young Blood", reached number 34 in the UK.

'Wandermix' is a remix album featuring songs from her Wanderlust album.

Track list (Deluxe):


01. Birth of an Empire

02. Until the Stars Collide

03. Runaway Daydreamer

04. The Deer & the Wolf

05. Young Blood

06. Interlude

07. 13 Little Dolls

08. Wrong Side of the Sun

09. Love Is a Camera

10. Cry To the Beat of the Band

11. When the Storm Has Blown Over

12. The Deer & the Wolf (Role Reversal)

13. Cry To the Beat of the Band (Break Up)

14. Wrong Side of the Sun (Phoenix Rising)

15. Runaway Daydreamer (Secret)

16. Young Blood (Kick It)

17. Wandermix (Continuous Mix)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar