Album download leak

SITE: KingdomLeaks



STRUCTURES is a five piece progressive/hardcore band hailing from Toronto, Ontario. Having formed in early 2009, the band released a five song EP titled 'ALL OF THE ABOVE'. STRUCTURES is a group of five talented musicians who strive to create ground breaking, earth shattering technical, melodic hardcore-metal. Starting to turn a lot of heads in the Canadian scene and quickly spreading to the US; STRUCTURES will surely be one of the next breakout metal bands of the year.The music STRUCTURES delivers demonstrates their diversity as a band as they shatter the listener's psyche with pure aggression, but don't be fooled, as they may also appear to slow time through their surprisingly strong melodies. STRUCTURES maintains a strong work ethic combined with a positive outlook on the music industry, including a strong focus on maintaining a highly energetic live performance, leaving a memorable impression and personal touch on every audience member. The bar is set high, STRUCTURES will conquer all!

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Buried
2. Nothing to Lose
3. The Worst of Both Worlds (Ft. Drew York)
4. My Conscience
5. Broken Telephone
6. Extinction
7. Alien
8. Requiem
9. Earth Gazing
10. Follower (Ft. Adrian Fitipaldes)
11. Life Through A Window

Submitted By


Submitted By

Earth Gazing

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar